Sniffles After Vacay

After our holiday at the beach, I’m sick! So annoying! I got sore throat first. The next day I had mild colds. Last night it got so bad. It clogged up my nose and head… This morning it’s a little more manageable but still ack I hate the feeling!

  
I’m just eating breakfast now: calamansi muffin from Real Coffee Boracay and my hazelnut milk. Later on, my vitamins: folic acid, women’s daily and omega rich. After this I think I’ll lie back again.

But grrr I have to send out a few emails. Important ones. 

And I wanna write about our beach trip. When I get better, I’ll do it!

Leave a Reply

