Unjust Fixation: Peach Mango Pie

Remember the BPI-Jollibee promo a few months/years back? I guess that was the time when the peach mango pie was back in my radar. Good. Because remember how I can’t have dairy and cold stuff? This is a good dessert for me. Although I haven’t been having fast food recently. Thank God.
I was up today at 7am. I had to supervise a few things here in the condo. I really didn’t have time to cook so we double dated with JV and RC in Jollibee.

peach mango pie

Peach Mango Pie!

 
 
peach mango pie crust

I looove ze crust!

 
Did you know they come in three’s now? Well, you can still buy 1. 

There you have it. My unjust fixation for the peach mengow pie!

Leave a Reply

