The Trick is to Keep Breathing 

I’m down to my last 2 packs of my Chinese Herbal Meds, for the week, that is. 

At first, I used less hot water for me to chug less. But it’s hard because it’s too thick and grainy.

So I used a cup of water like in the instructions. And then later on I discovered that it’s better to not breath when drinking it. Holding my breath makes it not taste like anything. Although it’s not as gross as I expected. It just helps. As soon as I breath again, it just tastes like I smoked. Hehe

 

Herbal from Sister Regina

Chinese Herbal Meds from Sr. Regina

 
I have too much to do today, because I have a long day tomorrow as well. Good luck to me! Lord please bless us all throughout the day, all throughout our lives. We can’t do much without you!

Leave a Reply

