Almond Milk Panna Cotta

So after I made this, I realize I’m not craving sweets but something salty! 

Anyway, I made this from scratch. Works for me! It’s in small portion since I just tried it.

Almond Milk Panna Cotta with Coco Sugar Syrup

Panna cotta

40ml water

160ml almond milk

1 1/2 tsp unflavored gelatin (mine is sweetened and it’s just right)

1 tsp vanilla extract 

Syrup

1 tsp coco sugar syrup (sorry daya!)

20ml water

Procedure

On low heat, boil the water and add the unflavored gelatin. Add the almond milk and stir until they’ve mixed well. Put on ramekin or because I’m a hipster, I put mine on a mason jar heehee set aside and let cool in the fridge. I chilled mine overnight but 3 hours can do it.

For the syrup, put the water on low heat and put the coco sugar syrup in until they mix well. Let it cool then add to the panna cotta.

Yahooo!!! It hit the spot for me.

 

Almond Milk Panna Cotta

Almond Milk Panna Cotta, I didn’t pop the bubles but it’s okay

 
 
Almond Milk Panna Cotta

Almond Milk Panna Cotta, it kinda looks like taho haha

 
 
Almond Milk Panna Cotta

Almond Milk Panna Cotta, seriously it’s NOT taho haha that’s the coco sugar syrup

 
I’m really taking very small servings so W can taste it. He’s still outside making calls!

Leave a Reply

