Good Mood

I’m up early today. Woke up before 6 but I’m still on zombie mode. Helped W with a few things and sent him off to work.I had a good week last week. 2 out of towns trips with good company. Gathering with family last Sunday.

Yesterday, the Fire Bureau priest said mass and it was nice. I picked up a few things. But what I like most is when he said our physical and emotional weaknesses and sicknesses are signs that we are one with Jesus in his suffering. Sounds legit. Embrace it, and get better in his grace!

I’m in the mood for non-dairy french toast for breakfast. Let’s do it! — ok I’m apparently out of loaf bread haha so it’s broas and almond milk then! 

 

Leave a Reply

