Happy Annivesary SSDD!

Happy 3rd Anniversary to me and this WordPress Blog! I can’t believe it’s been 3 years! I was probably bored one summer day and signed up for this account (I had a pre-wedding blog).

image

Thank you WordPress

I was tidying up my place when I thought that I wanted to randomly write. But I thought I had so much more to do like:
1. Finish photobook for 2014 trips (85% done na but tamad to finish! Due Wed!)
2. Start gathering photos for Winter Trip 2016 album (also due Wed!)
3. Make kulit Ms. J about home loan rates (bukas pa but very important)
4. Decide what to wear tonight and tomorrow (see if they’re wrinkled or need steaming)

So yeah, I need to do stuff but I’m not! 😁 it should be fine. It’s Saturday!! Happy weekend! Thank you God for all the blessings and less sun and heat! Gloomy today but it’s all good!!

Leave a Reply

