Hi St. Anthony

Remember me? It’s Pat.
I forgot which teacher introduced us but she said I can ask for your help if I lose something. You can help find things.
Anyway, I seem to have misplaced my white rosary. I’ve had it for a year. My Mommy E gave it to me from Lourdes.
It’s been with me through the best and worst of times. I prayed with it in St. Paul’s Cathedral and Sacre Couer.
I know it’s only material thing but what it stands for is quite dear to me. Please help me find it. Thank you, St. Anthony.
UPDATE:
Whilst getting ready for my day, I folded the shorts I used yesterday and my rosary fell off thr pocket! And these shorts, I swear, I wore several short times over the week and checked the pockets several times and didn’t find anything. Thank you so much St. Anthony. You really made my day. Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

