Saturday Core Workout

image

View from my old yoga mat

A few years back, CMF got me a yoga mat to do my Pilates for Dummies exercises. Even if I didn’t do them regularly, it did me well because I didn’t have excess belly fat then hehe so today, it’s you and me yoga mat πŸ™‚

image

Real juice ah. Di kaya.

CMF also got a few juices in the groceries a few days back. I knew these aren’t real juice, cmon, it’s gonna cost more than what he paid for. But I love juice. That’s good enough for me.

image

I had Nestle Fitness for brekkie earlier today and used the almond milk. Unsweetened. Tastes super bad!! But I’ll get used to it. I can’t wait to try the rice milk.

image

House because I workout at Home lol

And yey. This got me pumpin up!! 😊

I said it this morning on Instagram, but I’ll say it again. as God is my witness, I will see you again, my obliques, in 2 months!!!

Leave a Reply

