Truffle cheese baked mac

I went home yesterday feeling like I wanna make dinner.

I went back to Sam Oh’s truffle baked mac recipe … and did a lot of tweaking. First off, a whole lot of salt! And doubled the mustard! Even if I  doubled it, W says he only tastes hints but I love it! Then less but good amount of cheese. And a lot more paprika .. because W likes it.

I had fun making this 🙂 W helped too! Thanks to my awesome husband for grating more than 2 cups of cheese!

image

Almost... almost!

image

Less cheese toppings

image

More bacon!

image

Amazing baking in the oven

image

Yes, bubbling cheese and everything!

image

Yours for the taking

image

Yummy and moist inside!

Posted from WordPress for Android (mobile)

Leave a Reply

