March Madness

I’m still emotionally unavailable but I’m a little over Veronica Mars.
Thanks to NCAA March Madness! Good thing i only had one early morning meeting. And the rest of the day was a whirl wind of college basketball games!
What makes it more exciting is the brackets.
As me technical basketball terms, I wont know. But the brackets is a really fin game of chance.
Here’s my bracket for this year haha together with Brad’s expert picks

20140321-165240.jpg

Even if I was just watching games and don’t know the players well, I felt like a ran a Marathon! Nakakapagod! I think I did well. 12-4 out of the 16 games. Tomorrow there will be 16 more. Oh gad. Pero someone got all 16! Geez. Why!!!

A few more weeks for NCAA. Whew. At least work is fuuuun!!

Leave a Reply

