Dehydrated

Last night, I was at my folks in Pasig waiting for W to fetch me since he was in Davao for the day.

I woke up from my nap at 730pm and my stomach was bad. I went to the restroom at least thrice and it really wasn’t pleasant. I felt so weak and dizzy after.

I went downstairs and told my mom my stomach is bad. I had Yakult. Then W calls me and tells me he’s near na. I was really super weak and dizzy pa rin.

We had dinner and went home immediately. We dropped by Mercury for Gatorade and Pocari Sweat. I was so scared baka it’s that gastro thing Lisza got. She said she wouldn’t stop pooping for a few days.

I got home and drank Gatorade na. I still went a couple of times. Grabe hinang hina ako. I felt so cold too. I was only able to sleep kasi W held me tight.

I woke up at 5am and I was gonna prepare for work. I was still so dizzy and my stomach still hurts. W felt me and said I had a fever.

Pretty much all day I felt so weak and dizzy. I only woke up feeling better at about 5pm. Still a bit dizzy now but better. Tad bit head ache but better.

image

Better than Gatorade!

Posted from WordPress for Android (mobile)

Leave a Reply

