Be Happy

Because you deserve it.

Don’t live on shadows.

Live your own life.

You’re responsible for your happiness. You’re the only person who knows what will make you happy.

‘You have made known to me the paths of life; you will fill me with joy in your presence.’ – Acts 2:28

‘But rather rejoice, because your names are written in heaven.’ – Luke 10:20

‘Verily, verily, I say unto you, you shall weep and lament, but the world shall rejoice: and ye shall be sorrowful, but your sorrow shall be turned to joy.’ – John 16:20

‘The fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace’ – Galatians 5:22

‘Our heart shall rejoice in him, because we have trusted in his holy name.’ – Psalm 32:21

‘The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusted in him, and I am helped: therefore my heart greatly rejoices; and with my song I will praise him.’ – Psalm 28:7

‘Glory ye in his holy name: let the heart of them rejoice that seek the Lord.’ – Psalm 105:3

‘Restore unto me the joy of thy salvation’ – Psalm 51:12

‘These things I have spoken unto you, that in me ye might have peace. In the world ye shall have tribulation: but be of good cheer: I have overcome the world.’ – John 16:33

‘And the angel said unto them, Fear not; for, behold, I bring you good tidings and great joy, which shall be to all people.’ – Luke 2:10

From http://www.examiner.com/article/10-bible-verses-about-happiness-and-joy

Leave a Reply

