Best Conversation Everrr! Haha

image

The bank teller said in a nang aakit tone and voice “Siiiiir… Halika ka dito … may sasabihin ako sa yo…”

Gaaaaah. Annoying. I actually felt humiliated that she was flirting with my husband while I was there and everyone there heard. I don’t like it too that she was insinuating that she has a personal relationship with my husband.

She said something about the check I issued a few days back. W said he can ask me to counter sign … I mean, if that’s what she wanted to discuss, she should have said it professionally. Hay nako. Some people. Masyadong malandi!!!

Nakakamatay ang landi noh

Posted from WordPress for Android (mobile)

Leave a Reply

