Panget na walang manners

Gah. So this mother eff hits me with his backpack and cuts the Fort bus line. He’s so dark and ugly. I have a feeling he’s who smells like shit in this bus right. Shit talaga, it effin stinks like poop.

I so wanna hit him with my backpack too. Pero baka pumangit rin backpack ko. Forget it. I was taught well, I won’t make him patol.

This traffic in McKinley sucks. It takes me 30 minutes to get from the bus stop to the mrt station. This has gotta stop (like what can I do huh?)

I’m nangangawit na. I have to make sapalaran pa (haha sounds like J and Nans) when I get to the mrt. Goodness I’m so dizzy na.

Leave a Reply

