Whore Mones

I’m on the rail right now and it’s one of those days.

So I ended up binge eating again. I got granola bars and our favorite jalapeno cheetos. I hope Ward can watch Survivor with me tonight.

I’m feeling so much better today. Yesterday afternoon until I woke up this morning, I had a terrible migraine. I could barely open my right eye. I took migraine meds this morning and it’s better πŸ™‚

On to happier things. I’m still hung over by our trip. And I’m thinking where I can find artwork like what they have in our hotel hallway:

image

image

Ah. That’s better. I got off the bad vibes off my head.

My workmate gave me a great idea earlier. Coffee rub! Haha! Not scrub, Ward doesn’t like scrub. I’ve been brewing Italian roast in the morning and we’ve just been throwing away the used ground. I’ll use those later πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

