Sonnets

How do I love thee
Let me count the ways …

I loved Shakespeare in gradeschool. He was such a hopeless romantic. I got a gift for one of my birthdays, Famous lines and quotes from William Shakespeare. I lost the book. Oh well.

I told el esposo that I’d write about him. I’ve always wanted to. Hesitations? I will never finish. I can rant about little things that annoy me, and it’s probably just less than 5 points, and then I’ll go on about how he’s never stopped to sweep me off my feet, how he effortlessly makes my days better … Cheesy shizz like that.

If I could take pictures of every hug and every kiss… Yeah cheesy stuff like that.

I’ll keep those to myself (as much as I can), I still want all of us to be friends. Teehee

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

