My Double Life

If I wasn’t working on my thesis, I’d say I was a cop. From my Instagram I have a lot of donut photos!

But seriously, I’m back. I should be. My husband is planning 2 trips before October, so I need to get this paper going now. Way to motivate me, 2 trips! One with friends and one just the two of us.

The part I like about this is that I’m motivated to finish all my office work in the office so when I get home, it’s all 290 thesis writing.

I like being preoccupied too. Too much work in the head makes me crave a workout. Doesn’t that sound good? I love lat pulls. I love feeling the stretch back there.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

