Luxury of Time

How I wish I had this.

I have a friend whose goal in life was to defy time. She barely slept. She did so many things and her life was just crazy. But despite all that she was a really cool person, straight A student and now a loving wife and mother. Yun nga lang user friendly. Haha those were the days.

Can I defy time?

I love my husband.
I love my parents.
I have work.
I have school.
I have my friends.
I need to keep fit (yes I am healthy according to my recent tests!)

I’m boring.

I need time.

Leave a Reply

