Metropolitan Visit

Visited a relative tonight at Metro. I can see the pain but I’m happy this hospital has more than knowledgable nurses, they’re very genuinely caring. I wanted to hug her and thank her for giving her heart to her profession. This is not the first time I visited a relative here and it’s the same warm fuzzy feeling that we need not worry about our patient.

I do not only appreciate these nurses, but every one who takes pride and passion with what they do, regardless of making a whole lot of money bags or not.

Leave a Reply

